close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Planning and Zoning Commission

The Commission consist of five members and an alternate who shall serve without compensation and who are appointed by the City Council.  Members shall be residents of the city, taxpayers, and qualified voters.  
The Members of the commission serve for four-year staggered terms with even numbered positions being appointed in January of even numbered years and odd-numbered positions appointed in January of odd numbered years.  

Wanda Polasek

Wendy Schaefer - Vice Chairman
Connor Fillingim
Charles Chenoweth - Secretary
Mark Mueller

The Saint Hedwig Planning and Zoning Commission meets every second Tuesday after the City Council Meeting at 7:00n pm, unless otherwise required and posted, at Saint Hedwig City Hall.