close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.


City Council 
Dee Grimm RN, JD

Place 1, Dwayne Padalecki
Place 2, Russell Beck
Place 3, Caid Franckowiak
Place 4, Justin Wiatrek
Place 5, John Hafner -  Mayor Pro-Tem

Board of Adjustments

Jeff Mihalski

Board Members
Delois Fletcher - Secretary 
Timothy Murray
David Solarczyk
Carol Mills