Reflection on the pond taken by Kathy Palmer, St. Hedwig, TX

Bexar County Fire Marshal’s Office  210-335-0300 or http://gov.bexar.org/fm/

Thursday August 7, 2014 7:30pm St. Hedwig City Council Meeting

Monday August 25, 2014 First Day of school for East Central School District

Monday September 1, 2014 Labor Day (City Hall Closed)

Thursday September 4, 2014 7:30pm St. Hedwig City Council Meeting

Thursday September 11, 2014 Patriot Day

Monday October 13, 2014 Columbus Day (City Hall Closed)

Friday October 31, 2014 Happy Halloween!

Sunday November 2, 2014 Daylight Savings Time Ends (Fall Back)

Tuesday November 4, 2014 Election Day

Tuesday November 11, 2014 Veteran’s Day

Thursday November 27, 2014 Happy Thanksgiving! (City Hall Closed)

Sunday December 7, 2014 Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day

Wednesday December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve

Thursday December 25, 2014 Merry Christmas! (City Hall closed)

Wednesday December 31, 2014 New Year’s Eve

Thursday January 1, 2015 Happy New Year! (City Hall closed)