Reflection on the pond taken by Kathy Palmer, St. Hedwig, TX

Bexar County Fire Marshal’s Office  210-335-0300 or http://gov.bexar.org/fm/

Bexar County Burn Ban in effect thru November 24, 2014

Tuesday October 7, 2014 6-9pm National Night Out located at the St. Hedwig City Park; sponsored by the St. Hedwig FD

Thursday October 9, 2014 7pm St. Hedwig Planning and Zoning Meeting Agenda

Monday October 13, 2014 Columbus Day (City Hall Closed)

Saturday October 18, 2014 9-1pm MD Systems Trash pick up day for St. Hedwig Citizens at FM1518 City Park entrance. Must be an MD Systems customer; be prepared to show id and most recent MD Systems bill.

Friday October 31, 2014 Happy Halloween!

Sunday November 2, 2014 Daylight Savings Time Ends (Fall Back)

Tuesday November 4, 2014 Election Day

Thursday November 6, 2014 7:30pm St. Hedwig City Council Meeting

Tuesday November 11, 2014 Veteran’s Day

Thursday November 27, 2014 Happy Thanksgiving! (City Hall Closed)

Sunday December 7, 2014 Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day

Wednesday December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve

Thursday December 25, 2014 Merry Christmas! (City Hall closed)

Wednesday December 31, 2014 New Year’s Eve

Thursday January 1, 2015 Happy New Year! (City Hall closed)