Reflection on the pond taken by Kathy Palmer, St. Hedwig, TX

Bexar County Fire Marshal’s Office  210-335-0300 or http://gov.bexar.org/fm/

Thursday February 5, 2015 7:30pm St. Hedwig City Council MeetingAgenda

Monday February 16, 2015 President’s Day (City Hall Closed)

Wednesday February 18, 2015 Ash Wednesday

Thursday February 19, 2015 7pm City of St. Hedwig BOA Meeting Agenda

Sunday March 8, 2015 Daylight Savings Time Begins

Sunday March 29, 2015 Palm Sunday

Friday April 3, 2015 Good Friday

Sunday April 5, 2015 Easter

Sunday May 10, 2015 Mother’s Day

Saturday May 16, 2015 Armed Forces Day

Monday May 25, 2015 Memorial Day (City Hall Closed)

Sunday June 14, 2015 Flag Day

Sunday June 21, 2015 Father’s Day

Saturday July 4, 2015 Independence Day

Monday September 7, 2015 Labor Day (City Hay Closed)

Friday September 11, 2015 Patriot Day

Monday October 12, 2015 Columbus Day (City Hall Closed)

Saturday October 31, 2015 Halloween

Sunday November 1, 2015 Daylight Savings Time ends

Tuesday November 3, 2015 Election Day

Wednesday November 11, 2015 Veteran’s Day

Thursday November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving (City Hall Closed)

Monday December 7, 2015 Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day

Friday December 25, 2015 Christmas